Feedback

Louisiana Department of Natural Resources

Friend Us on FacebookFollow Us on Twitter
PrintShare

SONRIS - Access DNR Data

DIRECTORY

go

Office of Coastal Management - Permits & Mitigation Division

CONTACT INFORMATION:

WEB ADDRESS:

dnr.la.gov/coastal

Staff

Karl Morgan Administrator - Permits & Mitigation Division PH: (225) 342-6470
EMAIL: Karl.Morgan@la.gov
Christine Charrier Coastal Resources Scientist Manager - Permits PH: (225) 342-7953
EMAIL: Christine.Charrier@la.gov
Chris Melton Coastal Resources Scientist Supervisor - Permits PH: (225) 342-6841
EMAIL: Chris.Melton@la.gov
Monica Nicole Dandurand Coastal Resources Scientist Supervisor - Permits PH: (225) 342-1076
EMAIL: Monica.Dandurand@la.gov
Jay Pecot Coastal Resources Scientist - DCL - Permits PH: (225) 342-0884
EMAIL: Jay.Pecot@la.gov
Vickie Amedee Administrative Program Specialist - Permits PH: (225) 342-3781
EMAIL: Vickie.Amedee@la.gov
Brandt Becnel Coastal Resources Scientist - Permits PH: (225)342-7003
EMAIL: brandt.becnel@la.gov
Crystal Dunn Coastal Resources Scientist - Permits PH: (225)342-6859
EMAIL: crystal.dunn@la.gov
Shimetia Gardner Coastal Resources Scientist - Permits PH: (225) 342-7472
EMAIL: Shimetia.Gardner@la.gov
Mark Hogan Coastal Resources Scientist - Permits PH: (225)219-9530
EMAIL: mark.hogan@la.gov
Ontario James Coastal Resources Scientist - Permits PH: (225) 342-7358
EMAIL: Ontario.James@la.gov
Cornelius Williams Coastal Resources Scientist - Permits PH: 225-342-1793
EMAIL: cornelius.willliams@la.gov
Andi Zachary Coastal Resources Scientist - Permits PH: (225)342-6862
EMAIL: Andi.Zachary@LA.GOV
Kelley Templet Coastal Resources Scientist Manager - Mitigation PH: (225)342-3124
EMAIL: Kelley.Templet@la.gov
Jim Holcombe Coastal Resources Scientist - DCL - Mitigation PH: (225) 342-7940
EMAIL: Jim.Holcombe@la.gov
Sharon McCarthy Pecquet Coastal Resources Scientist Supervisor - Mitigation PH: (225) 342-6140
EMAIL: Sharon.Pecquet@la.gov
Ed Britton Coastal Resources Scientist - Mitigation PH: (225) 342-7941
EMAIL: Ed.Britton@la.gov
Amelia Wolfe Coastal Resources Scientist - Mitigation PH: 225-342-0566
EMAIL: amelia.wolfe@la.gov
Stephanie Zumo Coastal Resources Scientist - Mitigation PH: (225)342-7272
EMAIL: stephanie.zumo@la.gov
Jesse Deroche Coastal Resources Scientist Supervisor - Mitigation Support PH: (225) 342-7943
EMAIL: Jesse.Deroche@la.gov
Sarah Duncan Engineer Technician - Mapping & Support Services PH: (225) 342-6467
EMAIL: Sarah.Duncan@la.gov
Donna Thompson Engineer Technician - Mapping & Support Services PH: (225) 342-0979
EMAIL: Donna.Thompson@la.gov
LaVal McCoy Joint Public Notice Office Coordinator - Permits-Joint Public Notice Office PH: (225) 342-6469
EMAIL: LaVal.McCoy@la.gov
Michael Vice Joint Public Notice Office Coordinator - Permits-Joint Public Notice Office PH: (225) 342-6469
EMAIL: Michael.Vice@la.gov