Feedback

Louisiana Department of Natural Resources

Friend Us on FacebookFollow Us on Twitter
PrintShare

SONRIS - Access DNR Data

Oyster Lease Damage Evaluation Board

Certified Biologists

 

To request the names of the three certified biologists for selection under the rules, please send the request to:

Deputy Secretary
Louisiana Department of Natural Resources
617 North Third Street, 12th Floor
Baton Rouge, LA 70802 

Gregory Badon
ARCADIS
10352 Plaza Americana Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70808
(225) 292-1004 Ext 237
(225) 218-9677 (f)
greg.badon@arcadis-us.com

Lesley Baggett
Tensaw Engineering & Environmental
29634 Saint George Street
Daphne, AL 36526
(251) 458-5679
lbaggett@tensaweng.com

Aaron S. Bass
CH2M HILL
700 Main Street, Suite 400
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
(225) 381-8454
(225) 381-0869 (f)
Aaron.Bass@ch2m.com

Noel V. Brodtmann, Jr., President
Environmental Professionals Limited
4813 West Napoleon Avenue
Metairie, LA 70001
(504) 456-9032
(504) 456-9039 (f)
eplinc@bellsouth.net

Edwin W. Cake, Jr.
Gulf Environmental Associates
2510 Ridgewood Road
Ocean Springs, MS 39564
(228) 324-9292
ed.cake@yahoo.com

John Cirino
Cirino Consulting Services
244 Woodland Circle
Ocean Springs, MS 39564
(228) 875-0429
(228) 875-0429 (f)
crow@datasync.com

Billy J. Culpepper
Culpepper and Associates
P. O. Box 1407
Long Beach, MS 39560
(228) 518-0905
billyculpepper@gmail.com

Aaron Dugas
SWCA Environmental Consultants
5745 Essen Lane, Suite #105
Baton Rouge, LA 70810
(225) 663-3830
(225) 663-3831 (f)
adugas@swca.com

Justin R. Duke
T. Baker Smith, LLC
P.O. Box 2266
Houma, LA 70361
(985) 223-9213
(985) 868-5843 (f)
Justin.duke@tbsmith.com

Ronnie Duke
T. Baker Smith, Inc.
412 South Van Avenue
P.O. Box 2266
Houma, LA 70361
(985) 868-1050
(985) 876-3455 (f)
(985) 217-7970 (c)
ronnie.duke@tbsmith.com

Mark H. Gagliano
Coastal Environments, Inc.
1260 Main Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70802-4657
(225) 383-7455
(225) 383-7925 (f)
mgagliano@coastalenv.com

Nicholas Gaspard
Fenstermaker
135 Regency Square
Lafayette, LA 70508
(337) 314-0461
(337) 232-3299 (f)
nick@fenstermaker.com

David D. Hebert
H2Oyster, LLC
248 Aris Avenue
Metairie, LA 70005
(504) 309-1144 phone
(504) 309-0970 fax
(985) 791-8972 cell
dave@h2oyster.com

Read Hendon
Coastal Fisheries, LLC
3300 North 1st Street
Ocean Springs, MS 39564
(228) 238-3326
coastalfisheriesllc@gmail.com

H. Dickson Hoese
461 N Palmetto St.
Rockport, TX 78382
(361) 729-8923
hdhoese@gmail.com

Gabriel Johnson
MREC Environmental, LLC
3036 Pritchard Road
Marrero, LA 70072
(504) 432-3107
Gjohnson@Mrecenvironmental.com

Kenneth King, Jr.
T. Baker Smith, Inc.
412 South Van Avenue
P.O. Box 2266
Houma, LA 70361
(985) 868-1050
(985) 876-3455 fax
kennyk@tbsmith.com

Paul M. LeBlanc, III
SJB Group
P.O. Box 1751
Baton Rouge, LA 70821-1751
(225) 769-3400
(225) 769-5396 (f)
pleblanc@sjbgroup.com

Jude J. LeDoux
T. Baker Smith, Inc.
107 Global Circle, Suite 100
Lafayette, LA 70503
(337) 735-2800
(337) 735-2850 (f)
judel@tbsmith.com

Christopher McCready
1037 Hammock Lane
Breaux Bridge, LA 70517
(337)258-2619
chrismccready@yahoo.com

Earl J. Melancon, Jr.
Environmental Consulting
110 Juniper Street
Thibodaux, LA 70301
(985) 448-4689
(985) 448-4923 (f)
emelancon@bellsouth.net

Tyler Ortego
ORA Estuaries
P.O. Box 3115
Baton Rouge, LA 70821
(225) 372-5570
1(888) 251-0891 (f)
tyler@oratechnologies.com

Thomas A. Picou
T. Baker Smith, LLC
P.O. Box 2266
Houma, LA 70361-2266
(985) 223-9217
(985) 876-3455 (f)
thomas.picou@tbsmith.com

Scott A. Porter
EcoLogic Environmental
247 Chauff Street
Houma, LA 70360
ecoLogic2020@aol.com

Michael F. Rayle, Biologist
E & E Group, LLC
P.O. Box 69
Kenner, LA 70063
(504) 464-9906
(888) 203-9481 (f)
mrayle@EEGroupLLC.net

Sarah K. Roy
E & E Group, LLC
P.O. Box 69
Kenner, LA 70063
(504) 464-9906
(888) 203-9481 (f)
sroy@EEGroupLLC.net

Fredrick E. Schultz
E & E Group, LLC
P.O. Box 69
Kenner, LA 70063
(504) 464-9906
(888) 203-9481 (f)
fschultz@EEGroupLLC.net

Jason Shackelford
SWCA Environmental Consultants
5745 Essen Lane, #200
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70810
Direct: (225) 572-1655
Fax: (713) 934-9906
jshackelford@swca.com

Adam Trahan
ENCOS
727 Highlandia Drive
Suite A
Baton Rouge, LA 70810
(225) 751-4200
(225) 752-4208 (f)
adam.trahan@encos.net

Brady S. Trahan
T. Baker Smith, LLC
107 Global Circle, Suite 100
Lafayette, LA 70503
(337) 735-2800
(337) 735-2850 fax
brady.trahan@tbsmith.com

List Updated 6/17/2014

 

Return